closing account

3 comments

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Andrea

    Hi there Matthew!

    Since your payment information is not required at the time you sign up, your trial will cancel itself out without you being charged. 

    If you ever change your mind and want to join the IL team again, all you'll need to do is log into your account, enter your payment information, and sync your historical data

    Please let us know if you have any other questions :) 

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Alan Young

    I want to close my account as of May  1st.

    Pleae advise 

     

    Alan Young

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Angie

    Hey Alan, I've created a ticket for you so we can help look into your account.  Please be on the lookout for an email from us soon!

    If anyone else has an active subscription and wants to cancel or stop service temporarily, this can be done by logging into your InventoryLab account, navigating to My Account>Plan & Billing and clicking "Cancel My Plan"

    More information on this can also be found here:

    How to Cancel Your Subscription
    Can I pause my account?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.