3 comments

  • Avatar
    Jeff

    HI Penny, 

    Amazon is now enforcing the rule that if you delete one shipment from a shipping plan you have to delete all of them. 

    But you can create all of the shipments and leave the smaller shipments in working status. 

    With later batches, if you have items that are going to the same FC (fulfillment center), you can use the Add to Existing option available on the Proposed FBA Shipments page.

    Keep in mind that any shipments created have to be sent out within 30 days of other shipments from the same batch so you only have 30 days or so to send them in if you do keep them in working status. 

    2
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Robert Gray

    So what happens if you miss the 30 day window mentioned at the end of your response, Jeff?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Mary

    Hello Robert, sending the shipment after the 30 day window is against Amazon's terms of service. For the exact effect you would see within your account, you would need to reach out to Seller Support. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.